noimage.gif

Alpaca Shire

Popular

Vicki Arns
21740 Burndale Road
Sonoma, CA 95476
(707) 938-5412
http://www.openherd.com/farms/3905/alpaca-shire
www.alpacanation.com/alpacashire
Please call for appointment

3 years, 8 months ago
3564 Views
1 ShalimarLogo_2015TransparntBckgnd_list.png

Patricia Gillotin
164 East Ridge Rd.
Warwick, NY  10990
(845) 258-0851
Info@shalimaralpacas.com
www.ShalimarAlpacas.com

3 years, 8 months ago
3160 Views
noimage.gif

Doug and Suzanne Campbell
21345 SW Aebischer Road
Sherwood, OR  97140
(503) 348-6954
alpacasoforegon@gmail.com
www.alpacasoforegon.com

2 years, 8 months ago
2082 Views
1 Big_Timber_Alpacas_white_logo_list.jpg

Kevin & Sue King
29400 SW Heater Road
Sherwood, OR 97140
(503) 799-6941
sue@bigtimberalpacas.com
www.bigtimberalpacas.com

2 years, 8 months ago
2465 Views
noimage.gif

Ellen Seim
P.O. Box 23326
Glade Park, CO  81523
(970) 243-4201
info@CLAlpacas.com
www.CasaLavandaAlpacas.com

3 years, 8 months ago
3215 Views
noimage.gif

Michael & Nancy Flanagan
494 Old Kings Highway
Wellfleet, MA 02667
508-349-7585
mnflanagan@msn.com
www.sandspitalpacas.com

3 years, 8 months ago
1988 Views
1 MajesticMeadows1_list.jpg

Faye Farley
4195 Abbeyville Road
Medina, Ohio 44256
(330) 241-0977
faye@majesticmeadowsalpacas.com
www.majesticmeadowsalpacas.com

2 months, 19 days ago
200 Views
1 LongAcresAlpakaFarm_Color_list.png

Long Acres Alpaca Farm
Mike & Sarah Donahoe
9703 Blue Spring Road
Mercersburg, PA  17236
(717) 491-0036
Sarah@LongAcresAlpacaFarm.com
www.LAAFPa.com

3 years, 8 months ago
1780 Views
noimage.gif

Cheryl & Robert Louie
850 Penny Lane SW
Los Lunas, NM 87031
(505) 866-6340
Cheryl@sundanceralpacas.com
www.sundanceralpacas.com

3 years, 8 months ago
3031 Views
noimage.gif

Cyndie & Larry Ferguson
2311 Bois D Arc Ln
Midlothian, TX  76065
(817) 269-2464
triplecrownalpacas@att.net
triplecrownalpacas@att.net

1 year, 7 months ago
1674 Views