1 great-american_logo_list.jpg

Lisa and Rick Walton
2288 Lower Seguin Road
Marion, TX 78124
830-914-3260
JBWalton@aol.com
www.greatamericanalpacas.net

3 years, 1 month ago
2046 Views
noimage.gif

Stacy Miller • Carey Wilkins
830 G Street
Geneva, NE 68361
(800) 826-9441
stacy@wilkinslivestock.com
www.livestockinsurance.biz

3 years, 1 month ago
2903 Views
1 copperstaralpacafarm-web_list.jpg

Barbara & Joe Crocco
132 Carson Road
Millerton, NY 12546
(914) 924-9197
Barbara@copperstaralpacafarm.com
www.copperstaralpacafarm.com

1 year ago
1093 Views
1 RachAlPacaThumbnail_list.jpg

Rachel & Alan Boucher
18495 Goodwin Ave
Hastings, MN  55033
(651) 485-7916
rachalpacafarm@aol.com
www.rachalpacafarm.com

3 years, 1 month ago
2495 Views
noimage.gif

Christian & Michelle Davies
33707 663rd Ave
Maxwell, IA 50161
(515) 387-8607
cmacres@cmacres.com
www.cmacres.com

2 years ago
2011 Views
noimage.gif

Tim & Teresa Vincent
25092 Grange Hall Rd.
Philomath, OR  97370
(541) 929-3941 or (503) 704-9229
vincent@casco.net
www.celebritysales.com

3 years, 1 month ago
1928 Views
1 dutchman-logo_list.jpg

Amanda & Vince VandenBosch
65485 Cline Falls Hwy
Bend, OR  97701
(831) 809-1147
amandafda@earthlink.net
www.fdalpacas.com

2 years, 1 month ago
3237 Views
1 lotus-pond-logo-web_list.jpg

Marc & MaryBeth Daniels
67 Hidden Village Road
Vineyard Haven, MA 02568
(508) 684-8634
marc@tfalp.com
www.tfalp.com

11 months, 26 days ago
1054 Views
1 ShalimarLogo_2015TransparntBckgnd_list.png

Patricia Gillotin
164 East Ridge Rd.
Warwick, NY  10990
(845) 258-0851
Info@shalimaralpacas.com
www.ShalimarAlpacas.com

3 years, 1 month ago
2410 Views
noimage.gif

Dennis Pitts
(415) 734-1242
Custom weaving for designers
Blending Alpaca + Linen
balticlinendesigns@me.com
www.balticlinendesigns.com

3 years, 1 month ago
2678 Views