noimage.gif

Tracy Wilson
129 W 1800 S
Clinton, IN 47842
812-243-9043
alpacas@arisfarmalpacas.com
www.ArisFarmAlpacas.com

3 years ago
2929 Views
1 back-stage-alpaca-shop-web_list.jpg

Jennifer Ford
148 E Pitt
Bedford, PA  15522
(814) 623-2004
JenFord13@gmail.com
www.BackstageAlpaca.com

4 years ago
3846 Views
1 Twin-Birch-Products-web_list.jpg

Sue Szary
117 E.2nd Street
Siler City, NC  27344
919 742-1122
sales@twinbirchproducts.com
www.twinbirchproducts.com
Makers of handcrafted Birchwood knit & crochet tools since 1982. From our hands to yours. Naturally!!

1 year ago
2401 Views
1 Briar-Rose-Alpaca-Farm-web_list.jpg

Roberta & Allan Young
133 Knower Road
Westminster, MA  01473
(978) 874-1721
bjyoung45@verizon.net
www.briaralpaca.com

1 year ago
2582 Views
noimage.gif

Stacy Miller • Carey Wilkins
830 G Street
Geneva, NE 68361
(800) 826-9441
stacy@wilkinslivestock.com
www.livestockinsurance.biz

4 years ago
4533 Views
noimage.gif

Franc Winkley
PO Box 927
Battle Ground, WA 98604
(360) 949-3192
Premiumharvestshearing@gmail.com
www.premiumharvestshearing.com

2 years, 3 months ago
2203 Views
1 starshire_logo_list.jpg

June and Erik Aploks
8300 Robbins Rd.
Ellensburg, WA 98926
(206) 265-2840
japloks@fairpoint.net
www.StarshireRanch.com

3 years ago
2908 Views
noimage.gif

Jim & Mimi Foster
5546 Hartneck Road
Valley City, OH  44280
H (303)460-2274 • C (440)570-6292
Mfoster8945@msn.com
https://www.alpacanation.com/farmsandbreeders/farm.asp?name=13802

3 years ago
3106 Views
1 StanfordLivestock_list.jpg

Amanda & Vince VandenBosch
65485 Cline Falls Hwy
Bend, OR  97701
(831) 809-1147
amanda@stanfordlivestock.co.uk
www.stanfordlivestock.com

2 years, 12 months ago
2894 Views
1 copperstaralpacafarm-web_list.jpg

Barbara & Joe Crocco
132 Carson Road
Millerton, NY 12546
(914) 924-9197
Barbara@copperstaralpacafarm.com
www.copperstaralpacafarm.com

1 year ago
2171 Views